Coronavirus: Important information

Below you will find the most important information related to COVID-19 regarding your planned procedures or scheduled appointments at Aesthea.

Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us via phone or e-mail.

What measures have been put in place at Aesthea to protect against COVID-19?

At Aesthea, we have taken significant measures to protect you from COVID-19. We follow all necessary safety and hygiene rules and adhere to all guidelines decreed by the Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH).

Are all services available without restrictions?

All of Aesthea’s services are currently available without any restrictions. Scheduled consultations, procedures, surgeries and follow-up appointments can take place as planned. Should the situation change unexpectedly, we will contact you immediately and discuss the further course of action.

Do I have to wear a face mask at Aesthea?

At Aesthea, wearing a face mask is compulsory at all times. You will receive a new face mask upon entering the clinic. The use of a face mask is mandatory for patients, visitors and employees throughout all of Aesthea’s rooms. Kindly note that private masks/fabric masks are not permitted on our premises.

Kindly use the disinfectant dispenser at the entrance to disinfect your hands, then put on the facemask and proceed to reception.

What do I need to consider when making an appointment at Aesthea?

Please come to the appointment only if you feel healthy. If possible, we kindly ask you to not bring along any accompanying persons.

If you have any doubts or concerns about your current state of health, please contact us in advance. Should you have any symptoms of COVID-19 (e.g. cough, fever, loss of sense of taste/smell), the appointment (consultation or procedure) must be postponed. Please contact us by phone to reschedule your appointment at a later date.

Can I receive visits from relatives and friends during my (inpatient) stay at Aesthea?

At Aesthea, visits are allowed. However, we kindly ask that you keep the number and duration of your visits to a minimum. Each patient is only allowed a maximum of two visitors per day. All visitors must register. If possible, we ask visitors to register on-site using a QR code. Registration is required so that we can support the canton of Argovia's contact tracing efforts if needed. Kindly note our adjusted visiting hours.

CONTACT AND DIRECTIONS

Roberstenstrasse 33
4310 Rheinfelden

T +41 (0)61 835 08 35 info@aesthea.ch
OPENING HOURS

 

Mon
Tue-Fri

8 am to 6 pm
8 am to 5 pm

Sat

8 am to 12 pm

CONTACT FORM

Please wait, the form will be sent.

ARRIVING BY CAR
From highway, exit Rheinfelden-Ost (A3) and from the main roads (from Kaiseraugst or Möhlin), please follow the signs to “Parkresort Rheinfelden”. There are sufficient parking spaces in the Parkresort parking garage.

ARRIVING BY PUBLIC TRANSPORT
City bus no. 86 travels from Rheinfelden train station to the Stadtpark stop.

Coronavirus: Wichtige Informationen

Nachfolgend finden Sie die wichtigsten Informationen rund um COVID-19 und geplante Eingriffe oder vereinbarte Termine.

Falls Sie Fragen haben, melden Sie sich telefonisch oder per E-Mail bei uns.

Welche Massnahmen wurden zum Schutz vor COVID-19 getroffen?

Wir haben diverse Massnahmen getroffen, um Sie vor COVID-19 zu schützen. Wir befolgen alle erforderlichen Sicherheits- und Hygienemassnahmen und halten uns an die Auflagen des BAG.

Stehen sämtliche Angebote zur Verfügung?

Alle unsere Angebote stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Geplante Sprechstunden, Eingriffe, Operationen und Nachkontrollen finden grundsätzlich wie vereinbart statt. Sollte sich an der Situation etwas ändern, werden wir Sie unverzüglich kontaktieren und das weitere Vorgehen mit Ihnen besprechen.

Muss ich in der Klinik Aesthea eine Maske tragen?

In der Aesthea müssen Sie eine Maske tragen. Sie erhalten diese beim Betreten der Klinik. Die Maskentragepflicht gilt für Patienten, Besucher und Mitarbeitende in sämtlichen Räumlichkeiten der Klinik. Alltagsmasken oder Stoffmasken sind in der Klinik nicht gestattet.

Beim Eingang steht ein Händedesinfektionsmittelspender. Desinfizieren Sie sich bitte die Hände, setzen Sie die Maske auf und melden Sie sich anschliessend am Empfang an.

Was muss ich bei einem Termin in der Aesthea beachten?

Kommen Sie bitte nur zum Termin, wenn Sie sich gesund fühlen. Im Zweifelsfall kontaktieren Sie uns bitte vorgängig. Beim Vorliegen von Corona-Symptomen (z.B. Husten, Fieber, Verlust des Geschmacks-/Geruchssinns) muss der Termin (Sprechstunde oder Eingriff) verschoben werden. Setzen Sie sich bitte telefonisch mit uns in Verbindung, um das weitere Vorgehen zu besprechen.

Wir bitten Sie, möglichst auf Begleitpersonen zu verzichten.

Darf ich bei einem stationären Aufenthalt Besuch von Angehörigen und Freunden empfangen?

Besuche sind erlaubt. Wir bitten Sie jedoch, die Anzahl und die Dauer Ihrer Besuche auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren. Jeder Patient darf pro Tag nur maximal zwei Besucher empfangen. Alle Besucher müssen sich registrieren. Besucher bitten wir, falls möglich, die Registrierung vor Ort mittels QR-Code zu machen. Die Registrierung ist erforderlich, damit wir bei Bedarf das Contact-Tracing des Kantons unterstützen können. Bitte beachten Sie unsere angepassten Besuchszeiten.

Kontakt und Anfahrt

Roberstenstrasse 33
4310 Rheinfelden

T +41 (0)61 835 08 35 info@aesthea.ch
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

 

Mo, Di, Do, Fr
Mi

8.00–17.00 Uhr
8.00–18.00 Uhr

Sa 8.00–12.00 Uhr

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Bitte warten, das Formular wird gesendet.

ANFAHRT MIT AUTO
Ab Autobahnausfahrt Rheinfelden-Ost (A3) sowie von den Hauptstrassen (von Kaiseraugst oder Möhlin her) bitte der Signalisierung zum Parkresort folgen. Im Parkhaus des Parkresorts sind ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden.

ANFAHRT MIT ÖV
Der Stadtbus Nr. 86 fährt ab Bahnhof Rheinfelden an die Haltestelle Stadtpark.