Handverjüngung

Hand rejuvenation – for beautiful, youthful hands

A woman's hands can betray her true age. Tendons and veins become increasingly visible over time and unattractive age spots appear. To regain smooth and youthful hands, the experts at Aesthea use state-of-the-art fillers, realizing effective, made-to-measure hand-rejuvenation concepts. For beautiful, youthful hands!

Facts
  • Dauer DURATION

    Approx. 30 minutes

  • Klinikaufenthalt CLINIC STAY

    outpatient

  • Kosten COSTS
  • Sport EXERCISE

    Immediately

  • Anästhesie ANESTHESIA

    Local anesthesia with anesthesia cream

  • Nachbehandlung FOLLOW-UP TREATMENT

    Compression garment for approx. 6 weeks

  • gesellschaftsfaehig PRESENTABLE

    Immediately

Frequently asked questions

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Here you will find the answers to frequently asked questions.

If you do not find the answer to your question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

For whom is a hand rejuvenation treatment suitable?

As we grow older, various changes in the appearance of the hands become particularly apparent. In particular, the loss of fatty tissue and muscle causes the bone structure to become more prominent. Dryness and harmful environmental influences wrinkle the skin on the hands, and typical pigment shifts – so-called "age spots" – become increasingly visible. Would you like to give your hands a more youthful appearance? Then hand rejuvenation at Aesthea is the method of choice.

What methods exist for hand rejuvenation?

Various methods can be used to lend your hands a fresher, more youthful appearance: the use of fillers (your own fat or dermal fillers) to compensate for the shrinkage between the bones of the hand has proved very successful. Peelings can help to beautify the skin surface. Treatment with autologous blood serum (PRP therapy) can also be used as an element of a successful hand rejuvenation concept.

Is a hand rejuvenation treatment painful?

Hand rejuvenation methods are relatively painless and usually very well tolerated. In the case of injections with fillers, the hands are prepared with a local anesthetic cream before the treatment. When the patient is injected with autologous fat (lipofilling), twilight sleep or anesthesia is used. This allows the treatments to be carried out with relatively little pain.

How long does the effect of a hand rejuvenation last?

The positive effect of hand rejuvenation usually lasts for a lengthier period; if injected with fillers, it lasts around eight to 12 months. If injected with autologous fat (lipofilling), the results are permanent.

Can the hand rejuvenation treatment be repeated?

Once the effect of hand rejuvenation methods wears off and no intolerances have occurred, hand rejuvenation treatments can be repeated without any problems.

CONTACT AND DIRECTIONS

Roberstenstrasse 33
4310 Rheinfelden

T +41 (0)61 835 08 35 info@aesthea.ch
OPENING HOURS

 

Mon
Tue-Fri

8 am to 6 pm
8 am to 5 pm

Sat

8 am to 12 pm

CONTACT FORM

Please wait, the form will be sent.

ARRIVING BY CAR
From highway, exit Rheinfelden-Ost (A3) and from the main roads (from Kaiseraugst or Möhlin), please follow the signs to “Parkresort Rheinfelden”. There are sufficient parking spaces in the Parkresort parking garage.

ARRIVING BY PUBLIC TRANSPORT
City bus no. 86 travels from Rheinfelden train station to the Stadtpark stop.

Handverjüngung

Für jugendlich schöne Hände

Das wahre Alter einer Frau erkennt man mitunter an ihren Händen! Mit der Zeit werden Sehnen und Venen zunehmend sichtbar, unschöne Altersflecken entstehen. Für glatte und jugendlich wirkende Hände setzen die Experten bei Aesthea Filler ein und realisieren so eine wirkungsvolle, den individuellen Bedürfnissen entsprechende Handverjüngung. 

Facts
  • Dauer DAUER

    ca. 30 Minuten

  • Klinikaufenthalt KLINIKAUFENTHALT

    nein, ambulant

  • Kosten KOSTEN
  • Sport SPORT

    sofort

  • Anästhesie ANÄSTHESIE

    Lokalanästhesie mit Anästhesie-Creme

  • Nachbehandlung NACHBEHANDLUNG

    Kompressionsmieder für ca. 6 Wochen

  • gesellschaftsfaehig GESELLSCHAFTSFÄHIG

    sofort

Häufig gestellte Fragen

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hier finden Sie die Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen.

Sollten Sie auf Ihre Frage keine Antwort finden, nehmen Sie doch einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.

Für wen eignet sich eine Behandlung zur Handverjüngung?

An den Händen zeigen sich mit zunehmendem Alter verschiedene Veränderungen am Erscheinungsbild besonders deutlich. Insbesondere der Schwund an Fettgewebe und an Muskeln führen dazu, dass die knöcherne Struktur stärker hervortritt. Trockenheit und schädliche Umwelteinflüsse machen die Haut an den Händen faltig, typische Pigmentverschiebungen, sogenannte «Altersflecken», werden zunehmend sichtbar. Möchten Sie Ihren Händen ein jugendlicheres Aussehen verleihen? Dann ist die Handverjüngung der Klinik Aesthea die Methode der Wahl.

Welche Methoden zur Handverjüngung gibt es?

Um Ihren Händen ein frischeres, jugendlicheres Erscheinungsbild zu verleihen, stehen verschiedene Methoden zur Verfügung: Sehr bewährt hat sich der Einsatz von Füllstoffen (eigenes Fett oder Filler), um den Volumenschwund zwischen den Handknochen zu kompensieren. Peelings können dazu beitragen, die Hautoberfläche zu verschönern. Auch eine Behandlung mit Eigenblutserum (PRP-Therapie) kann als Element eines erfolgreichen Handverjüngungskonzept eingesetzt werden.

Ist eine Handverjüngungsbehandlung schmerzhaft?

Die Methoden zur Handverjüngung sind relativ schmerzarm und werden in der Regel sehr gut ertragen. Bei Unterspritzungen mit Füllstoffen werden die Hände vor der Behandlung mit einer lokalen Betäubungscreme vorbereitet. Bei einer Unterspritzung mit Eigenfett (Lipofilling) erfolgt ein Dämmerschlaf oder eine Narkose. So lassen sich die Behandlungen relativ schmerzarm durchführen.

Wie langanhaltend ist die Wirkung einer Handverjüngung?

Die positive Wirkung einer Handverjüngung hält bei einer Unterspritzung mit Füllstoffen zumeist über einen längeren Zeitraum von rund acht bis 12 Monaten an. Bei einer Unterspritzung mit Eigenfett (Lipofilling) sind die Ergebnisse dauerhaft.

Kann die Behandlung zur Handverjüngung wiederholt werden?

Wenn die Wirkung der Handverjüngungsmethoden nachlässt und keine Unverträglichkeiten aufgetreten sind, können Handverjüngungsbehandlungen problemlos wiederholt werden.

Kontakt und Anfahrt

Roberstenstrasse 33
4310 Rheinfelden

T +41 (0)61 835 08 35 info@aesthea.ch
ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

 

Mo, Di, Do, Fr
Mi

8.00–17.00 Uhr
8.00–18.00 Uhr

Sa 8.00–12.00 Uhr

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Bitte warten, das Formular wird gesendet.

ANFAHRT MIT AUTO
Ab Autobahnausfahrt Rheinfelden-Ost (A3) sowie von den Hauptstrassen (von Kaiseraugst oder Möhlin her) bitte der Signalisierung zum Parkresort folgen. Im Parkhaus des Parkresorts sind ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden.

ANFAHRT MIT ÖV
Der Stadtbus Nr. 86 fährt ab Bahnhof Rheinfelden an die Haltestelle Stadtpark.