Bauch Beine Po

Liposuction

Whether what is commonly referred to as saddlebags or riding breeches on women’s outer thighs, or love handles around men's flanks – stubborn pockets of fat persist despite regular exercise and healthy nutrition. Liposuction is recommended precisely in such cases – with long-lasting results! Aesthea relies on state-of-the-art fine modeling procedures that are very gentle, well-tolerated and suitable for autologous fat transplants. Get the well-proportioned body silhouette you always wanted!

Facts
  • Dauer DURATION

    Approx. 1 to 4 hours

  • Klinikaufenthalt CLINIC STAY

    Outpatient or 1 night

  • Kosten COSTS
  • Sport EXERCISE

    After approx. 4 to 6 weeks

  • Anästhesie ANESTHESIA

    Local anesthesia, twilight sleep, general anesthesia (depending on area and scope)

  • Nachbehandlung FOLLOW-UP TREATMENT

    First dressing change after approx. 1 week; compression garment for 3 to 6 weeks
     

  • gesellschaftsfaehig PRESENTABLE

    After approx. 3 to 5 days

Frequently asked questions

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Here you will find the answers to frequently asked questions.

If you do not find the answer to your question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Will the removed fat deposits grow back?

The number of fat cells in your body is genetically determined. Thus, once removed fat cells cannot grow back. With weight gain, however, the remaining fat cells (that were not extracted during liposuction) may swell and retain fat. For long-term positive results and a harmonious figure, it is recommended to keep one’s weight post-surgery as stable as possible. Whenever possible, weight fluctuations should be avoided.

Is it possible to remove fat from several body areas in a single liposuction procedure?

It really depends. It is not possible to give a definitive answer as to how many body areas can be treated simultaneously during one liposuction procedure. It ultimately depends on the amount of fat cells that need to be extracted. To minimize the risk of complications, at Aesthea we adhere to an upper limit of no more than three liters of fat per liposuction procedure.

When will the final result of the liposuction be visible?

Already a few weeks after liposuction, the swelling and possible bruising that may occur will completely subside. The final result will be visible after about three to 12 months.

Will visible scars remain after liposuction?

We take great care to place the small incisions in liposuction as inconspicuously as possible. The scars that develop afterwards are usually so small (0.5 cm) that they are hardly visible after complete healing.

How does the skin respond after liposuction? Does liposuction also result in tightening of the treated body parts?

A liposuction will only result in tissue tightening if the skin to be treated is healthy and shows good elasticity. After liposuction, the now-excess skin must first regress, and the skin quality itself (cellulite, stretch marks) cannot be improved by liposuction.

If your skin is severely sagging after weight loss or pregnancy, for example, a tightening operation may be a more suitable treatment option than a liposuction.

How much fat can be suctioned out during a liposuction procedure?

Up to three liters of fat can be extracted per outpatient procedure without increased risk of complications. In inpatient procedures, i.e. operations involving a hospital stay, more than three liters of fat can theoretically be suctioned out. At the Aesthea Clinic, however, we adhere to the upper limit of a maximum of three liters of fat per liposuction procedure. If necessary, additional liposuction can be performed in subsequent sessions.

How should I prepare for a liposuction procedure?

14 days before undergoing a liposuction procedure you should abstain from taking painkillers (for example aspirin), as these can delay blood clotting. Please also largely refrain from consuming alcohol and sleeping pills during this time. On the day of your liposuction, we also ask you not to put on any cream or use body lotion.

CONTACT FORM

Please wait, the form will be sent.

Bauch Beine Po

Für eine ebenmässige Körpersilhouette

Ob unliebsame Reiterhosen bei den Damen oder Love Handles um die Flanken bei den Herren – es gibt Fettpölsterchen, die sind trotz Sport und gesunder Ernährung hartnäckig. Genau in solchen Fällen empfiehlt sich eine Fettabsaugung – mit dauerhaftem Resultat! Aesthea setzt dabei auf State-of-the Art Feinmodellage-Verfahren, die sehr schonend und verträglich sind und sich auch für Eigenfett-Transplantationen eignen. Für eine ebenmässige Körpersilhouette ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen!

Facts
  • Dauer DAUER

    ca. 1 – 4 Stunden

  • Klinikaufenthalt KLINIKAUFENTHALT

    ambulant oder 1 Nacht

  • Kosten KOSTEN
  • Sport SPORT

    nach ca. 4 – 6 Wochen

  • Anästhesie ANÄSTHESIE

    Lokalanästhesie, Dämmerschlaf, Vollnarkose (je nach Bereich und Umfang)

  • Nachbehandlung NACHBEHANDLUNG

    erster Verbandwechsel nach ca. 1 Woche, Kompressionsmieder für 3 – 6 Wochen

  • gesellschaftsfaehig GESELLSCHAFTSFÄHIG

    nach ca. 3 – 5 Tagen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hier finden Sie die Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen.

Sollten Sie auf Ihre Frage keine Antwort finden, nehmen Sie doch einfach Kontakt mit uns auf.

Können sich die abgesaugten Fettdepots wieder neu bilden?

Aufgrund der genetischen Festlegung der Anzahl Fettzellen im Körper können sich die einmal abgesaugten Fettzellen nicht wieder neu bilden. Wenn Sie an Gewicht zunehmen, können allerdings die übrigen (nicht abgesaugten) Fettzellen anschwellen und das Fett speichern. Für eine nachhaltig harmonische Silhouette empfehlen wir Ihnen daher, nach einer Fettabsaugung grössere Gewichtsschwankungen zu vermeiden.

Können gleichzeitig mehrere Körperzonen abgesaugt werden?

Das kommt darauf an. Es ist nicht möglich, eine präzise Anzahl Körperzonen anzugeben, die gleichzeitig abgesaugt werden können. Dies hängt mitunter davon ab, wieviel Fettzellen pro Zone abgesaugt werden müssen. Um das Komplikationsrisiko zu minimieren, halten wir uns in der Klinik Aesthea an eine Obergrenze von maximal drei Litern Fett pro Fettabsaugung.

Wann wird das endgültige Resultat einer Fettabsaugung sichtbar?

Bereits einige Wochen nach der Liposuktion klingen die auftretenden Schwellungen und möglichen Blutergüsse vollständig ab. Das Endergebnis ist nach rund drei bis 12 Monaten sichtbar.

Bleiben sichtbare Narben nach einer Fettabsaugung zurück?

Wir achten darauf, die kleinen Einschnitte bei einer Fettabsaugung möglichst kaschiert zu platzieren. Die danach entstehenden Narben sind normalerweise so klein (0.5 cm), dass sie nach vollständiger Abheilung kaum noch sichtbar sind.

Wie verhält sich die Haut nach einer Fettabsaugung? Wird bei einer Fettabsaugung auch eine Straffung erzielt?

Eine Gewebestraffung bei einer Fettabsaugung kann nur dann erzielt werden, wenn die zu behandelnde Haut elastisch und gesund ist. Nach einer Liposuktion muss sich die nunmehr überschüssige Haut erst einmal wieder zurückbilden, wobei die Hautqualität (beispielsweise Orangenhaut) selbst durch eine Fettabsaugung nicht verändert werden kann.

Ist Ihre Haut beispielsweise nach einer Gewichtsabnahme oder nach einer Schwangerschaft stark erschlafft, ist eine Straffungsoperation allenfalls besser geeignet.

Wie viel Fett kann bei einer Liposuktion abgesaugt werden?

Pro ambulanten Eingriff können bis zu drei Liter Fett ohne erhöhtes Komplikationsrisiko abgesaugt werden. In stationären Eingriffen, also bei Operationen mit einem Klinikaufenthalt, können theoretisch auch mehr als drei Liter Fett abgesaugt werden. In der Klinik Aesthea halten wir uns an die Obergrenze von maximal drei Litern Fett pro Liposuktion. Falls nötig erfolgen in zusätzlichen Sitzungen weitere Fettabsaugungen.

Wie soll ich mich auf eine Fettabsaugung vorbereiten?

14 Tage vor der Fettabsaugung sollten Sie keine Schmerzmittel (beispielsweise Aspirin) mehr einnehmen, da diese eine verzögerte Blutgerinnung bewirken. Bitte verzichten Sie in dieser Zeit auch weitgehend auf den Konsum von Alkohol und Schlafmitteln. Am Tag der Fettabsaugung bitten wir Sie zudem, sich nicht einzucremen oder Bodylotion zu verwenden.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Bitte warten, das Formular wird gesendet.